I found a great selection of affiliate programs and other offers in this site freestuffatlas.com/membership_programs.html but do you think we should believe everything said here?
I found a great selection of affiliate programs and other offers in this site freestuffatlas.com/membership_programs.html but do you think we should believe everything said here?
Suzanne posted this at 18:32 — 2nd April 2003.
She has: 5,512 posts
Joined: Feb 2000
You should never believe everything said ANYWHERE. Any offer, free or promotional, should be examined in depth. Often there are caveats and catches that may make the offer unpalatable.
This appears to be a collection of offers found in your regular direct-mail junk selection.
love me, love my brain :: iStockphoto portfolio
Jimmy Changa posted this at 19:14 — 2nd April 2003.
They have: 220 posts
Joined: Mar 2003
...or worse.
I would not be suprised if you, maria813, were the creator of said page.
Suzanne posted this at 19:49 — 2nd April 2003.
She has: 5,512 posts
Joined: Feb 2000
Well, the domain is spanish, but maria appears to be logging in from Amsterdam, so perhaps we'll just give people the benefit of the doubt for now.
love me, love my brain :: iStockphoto portfolio
Jimmy Changa posted this at 22:04 — 2nd April 2003.
They have: 220 posts
Joined: Mar 2003
I was merely saying that I wouldn't be suprised. One post and all. *shrugs*
justjeni posted this at 22:46 — 26th April 2003.
They have: 59 posts
Joined: Apr 2003
I was thinking the same thing, then read what Suzanne said, so *shrugs* is right, but she could be getting referrel fees or something. It really does look awfully suspicious. But either way, I didn't think it looked "right". Wouldn't trust it, myself...
Fitness and Freebies