AyntRyte posted this at 00:38—25th January 2005.
He has: 145 posts
Joined: Jun 2004
Huh?
With that kind of honesty, why shouldn't someone give them a shot?
Dragon of Ice posted this at 01:35—25th January 2005.
He has: 578 posts
That site's flippin hilarious! And the design is nice too.
wwwben posted this at 01:37—25th January 2005.
He has: 285 posts
Joined: Jan 2005
Very interesting ...i kinda like it !
Busy posted this at 11:01—25th January 2005.
He has: 6,151 posts
Joined: May 2001
"we do stuff" very catchy What do you do for a living? Oh, I do stuff
Megan posted this at 14:21—25th January 2005.
She has: 10,150 posts
Joined: Jun 1999
Lol
Greg K posted this at 22:50—27th January 2005.
He has: 1,639 posts
Joined: Nov 2003
Quote: We use catchy names for our job titles, like Vision Guidance Leader instead of Consultant.
I love it!
-Greg
[This space intentionally left blank]
Cool Geek Supplies: www.ThinkGeek.com
teammatt3 posted this at 23:12—27th January 2005.
He has: 1,856 posts
Joined: Sep 2003
I wonder if they're a real company?
farmer_Tom posted this at 15:18—29th January 2005.
He has: 123 posts
Let's hope not...they're more confusin then Mr. Ellis when he's tellin riddles at Town Hall.
clientcenters posted this at 08:38—30th January 2005.
They have: 24 posts
Joined: May 2004
no, they are not a real company. It's actually a website made for attention. Obviously it's working . You can find their actualy company if you start reading through the pages.
AIML.US || Spaggle
JeevesBond posted this at 14:24—30th January 2005.
He has: 3,523 posts
Joined: Jun 2002
Quote: We have really smart people who are always thinking up totally cool ****. We have a meeting room with a big, round, expensive table.
Genius! I like it a lot, brilliant idea for an advertising campaign: A company within a fake company.
a Padded Cell our articles site!
MatW posted this at 06:29—31st January 2005.
He has: 56 posts
The site looks great! Had me going there for the first few seconds.
webads101 posted this at 06:40—7th February 2005.
They have: 61 posts
Joined: Dec 2004
It seems not a real company when I have read some words from a few pages.
wisebryce posted this at 13:24—14th February 2006.
He has: 19 posts
Joined: Feb 2006
Hello,
Looked up the website information and it belongs to two guys who own http://buildingonline.com/
Wind to thy wings, Bryce / SakimaOak
wisebryce posted this at 13:25—14th February 2006.
wow, I just realized how old this post really is lol
timjpriebe posted this at 15:05—14th February 2006.
He has: 2,666 posts
That is hilarious! I somehow missed this post the first time around, so was glad to see it revived.
Tim http://www.tandswebdesign.com
wisebryce posted this at 15:19—14th February 2006.
I thought it was pretty funny myself, couldn't resist but to place two cents in Glad I was able to lighten up your darkness lol
Andromeda posted this at 05:46—15th February 2006.
They have: 274 posts
Joined: Sep 2005
OH Wow.. that is a very interesting company.. and worth a second look.. a head turner that is lol
AyntRyte posted this at 00:33—20th February 2006.
Over a year has gone by, nothing has changed (except I think it use to have AdSense), its still a fake company... and up to a PR7 {shakes head}
\\// Robert
The grass is always greener on the other side -- but that's because they use more manure.
The Webmistress posted this at 11:41—20th February 2006.
She has: 5,587 posts
Joined: Feb 2001
Quite amazing really!
Dragon of Ice posted this at 01:35—25th January 2005.
He has: 578 posts
Joined: Jun 2004
That site's flippin hilarious! And the design is nice too.
wwwben posted this at 01:37—25th January 2005.
He has: 285 posts
Joined: Jan 2005
Very interesting ...i kinda like it !
Busy posted this at 11:01—25th January 2005.
He has: 6,151 posts
Joined: May 2001
"we do stuff" very catchy

What do you do for a living? Oh, I do stuff
Megan posted this at 14:21—25th January 2005.
She has: 10,150 posts
Joined: Jun 1999
Lol
Greg K posted this at 22:50—27th January 2005.
He has: 1,639 posts
Joined: Nov 2003
I love it!
-Greg
[This space intentionally left blank]
Cool Geek Supplies: www.ThinkGeek.com
teammatt3 posted this at 23:12—27th January 2005.
He has: 1,856 posts
Joined: Sep 2003
I wonder if they're a real company?
farmer_Tom posted this at 15:18—29th January 2005.
He has: 123 posts
Joined: Jan 2005
Let's hope not...they're more confusin then Mr. Ellis when he's tellin riddles at Town Hall.
clientcenters posted this at 08:38—30th January 2005.
They have: 24 posts
Joined: May 2004
no, they are not a real company. It's actually a website made for attention. Obviously it's working
. You can find their actualy company if you start reading through the pages.
AIML.US || Spaggle
JeevesBond posted this at 14:24—30th January 2005.
He has: 3,523 posts
Joined: Jun 2002
Genius! I like it a lot, brilliant idea for an advertising campaign: A company within a fake company.
a Padded Cell our articles site!
MatW posted this at 06:29—31st January 2005.
He has: 56 posts
Joined: Jan 2005
The site looks great! Had me going there for the first few seconds.
webads101 posted this at 06:40—7th February 2005.
They have: 61 posts
Joined: Dec 2004
It seems not a real company when I have read some words from a few pages.
wisebryce posted this at 13:24—14th February 2006.
He has: 19 posts
Joined: Feb 2006
Hello,
Looked up the website information and it belongs to two guys who own http://buildingonline.com/
Wind to thy wings,
Bryce / SakimaOak
wisebryce posted this at 13:25—14th February 2006.
He has: 19 posts
Joined: Feb 2006
wow, I just realized how old this post really is lol
timjpriebe posted this at 15:05—14th February 2006.
He has: 2,666 posts
Joined: Dec 2004
That is hilarious! I somehow missed this post the first time around, so was glad to see it revived.
Tim
http://www.tandswebdesign.com
wisebryce posted this at 15:19—14th February 2006.
He has: 19 posts
Joined: Feb 2006
I thought it was pretty funny myself, couldn't resist but to place two cents in
Glad I was able to lighten up your darkness
lol
Wind to thy wings,
Bryce / SakimaOak
Andromeda posted this at 05:46—15th February 2006.
They have: 274 posts
Joined: Sep 2005
OH Wow.. that is a very interesting company.. and worth a second look.. a head turner that is lol
AyntRyte posted this at 00:33—20th February 2006.
He has: 145 posts
Joined: Jun 2004
Over a year has gone by, nothing has changed (except I think it use to have AdSense), its still a fake company... and up to a PR7 {shakes head}
\\// Robert
The grass is always greener on the other side -- but that's because they use more manure.
The Webmistress posted this at 11:41—20th February 2006.
She has: 5,587 posts
Joined: Feb 2001
Quite amazing really!